Tuisblad   I   Meer Oor Ons   I    Suksesverhale   I   Artikels   I   'Franchise'   I   Kontak Ons   

Kontak Ons

Hoofkantoor:
Henk du Plessis
Tel: (012) 345-1480
ePos: Henk du Plessis

Gauteng:
Centurion, Doringkloof
Johannesburg, Randburg
Johannesburg, Wes-Rand
Kempton Park
Krugersdorp & Randfontein
Pretoria-Moot
Pretoria-Noord (Montana)
Pretoria-Oos
Vereeniging

KwaZulu-Natal:
Ballito
Durban, Upper Highway
Umhlanga

Limpopo:
Phalaborwa
Polokwane
Tzaneen

Mpumalanga:
Middelburg
Witbank (eMalahleni)

NamibiŰ:
Swakopmund
Walvisbaai

Noord-Kaap:
Kimberley

Noord-Wes:
Potchefstroom

Oos-Kaap:
Port Elizabeth

Vrystaat:
Bloemfontein

Wes-Kaap:
George
Kaapstad, Claremont
Kaapstad, Durbanville
Paarl


 
 

Gauteng

Centurion, Doringkloof:
Jolanda FouchÚ
Tel: (012) 667-2252
Sel: 083-231-6007
ePos: jolanda@edublox.com

Johannesburg, Randburg:
Monique van Heerden
Tel: (011) 678-0364
Sel: 082-531-7200
ePos: monique.randburg@edublox.com

Johannesburg, Wes-Rand:
(Roodekrans, Ruimsig, Weltevredenpark)
Monique van Heerden
Tel: (011) 764-5824
Sel: 082-531-7200
ePos: monique@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Kempton Park:
Alison Bourbier
Tel: (011) 391-3215
Sel: 082-303-2299
ePos: alison@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Krugersdorp & Randfontein:
Nicolene Potgieter
Tel: (011) 954-3867
Sel: 072-378-9683
ePos: nicolene@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Pretoria-Moot:
Marelize Odendaal
Tel: (012) 332-4705
Sel: 084-580-5665
ePos: marelize@edublox.com

Pretoria-Noord (Montana):
Mareli Swart
Tel: (012) 567-1746
Sel: 082-338-4558
ePos: mareli@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Pretoria-Oos:
Susan du Plessis
Tel: (012) 345-1480
Sel: 083-390-7964
ePos: susan@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Vereeniging:
Marietha Mare
Tel: (016) 423-7215
Sel: 082-789-5238
ePos: marietha@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů


KwaZulu-Natal

Ballito:
Jabu Bengu
Tel: (032) 586-3411
Sel: 063-229-6559
ePos: jabu@edublox.com

Durban, Upper Highway:
Marj Arslanian
Tel: (031) 764-3226
Sel: 084-799-5807
ePos: marj@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Umhlanga:
Jabu Bengu
Tel: (032) 586-3411
Sel: 063-229-6559
ePos: jabu@edublox.com


Limpopo

Phalaborwa:
GenÚ van der Merwe
Tel: (015) 781-7305
Sel: 072-620-7588
ePos: gene@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Polokwane:
Lizani Muller
Tel: (015) 291-4099
Sel: 082-318-2218
ePos: lizani@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Tzaneen (sentrum):
Evette Brandt
Sel: 079-879-4248
ePos: evetteb.c@edublox.com


Mpumalanga

Middelburg:
Ankia Botha
Sel: 084-206-9470
ePos: ankia@edublox.com

Witbank (eMalahleni):
Alida Smit
Tel: (013) 650-0018
Sel: 082-949-2461
ePos: alida@edublox.com


NamibiŰ

Swakopmund:
Connie Senekal
Sel: 081-124-1932
ePos: connie@edublox.com

Walvisbaai:
Connie Senekal
Sel: 081-124-1932
ePos: connie@edublox.com


Noord-Kaap

Kimberley (sentrum):
Rika Pieters
Tel: (087) 170-0614
Sel: 062-998-5640
ePos: rikap.c@edublox.com


Noord-Wes

Potchefstroom:
Marina Wilters
Tel: (018) 294-5636
Sel: 084-585-2308
ePos: marina@edublox.com


Oos-Kaap

Port Elizabeth:
Anouska Combrink
Tel: (041) 581-1637
Sel: 084-582-9674
ePos: anouska@edublox.com


Vrystaat

Bloemfontein:
Annelize Lategan
Sel: 083-429-4156
ePos: annelize@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů


Wes-Kaap

George:
Karen Langenhoven
Tel: (044) 801-9603
Sel: 082-578-4254
ePos: karen@edublox.com

Kaapstad, Claremont:
Zainu Allie
Tel: (021) 671-2409
Sel: 083-786-8383
ePos: zainu@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů

Kaapstad, Durbanville:
Maryke Stain
Tel: (021) 976-7719
Sel: 072-350-3907
ePos: maryke@edublox.com

Paarl:
Louna Spies
Tel: (021) 872-5040
Sel: 072-510-2986
ePos: louna@edublox.com
Loer binne: Klik hierů